Why Does My Coffee Taste Like This?

I made it the same way I always do:

  1. Fill glass thing to the number six
  2. Add water to big thing
  3. Put large muffin cup in black thing
  4. Fill large muffin cup with 1/2 inch of ground goodness
  5. Press button

But this morning it tastes like nothing. Not nothing, butt nothing.

I’m drinking butt nothing coffee.

I look forward to having my coffee at 5am. How does one get up at 5am without the sweet brown nectar? Not only that, but how does one get up at 5am without the sweet brown nectar and revise?

See, this is why I need a robot.

Meeka 529 wouldn’t be caught deconstructed with butt nothing coffee on her conscience.

One thought on “Why Does My Coffee Taste Like This?

  1. Pingback: The Revision from Downtown | Creative Mind, Cluttered

Comments

